Best SEO Tools

seo

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 jwdltd

jwdltd
  • 4 posts

Posted 01 April 2017 - 17:37

I have been using IBP (Internet Business Promoter) for many years and have had good results in general but I was wondering if there are any better options out there that have a proven record of providing top SEO result's.

JWD.gif

Leigh Shaw

Just Website Designs Ltd

justwebsitedesigns.com

Just Website Designs Ltd

www.justwebsitedesigns.com

#2 jannatul18

jannatul18
  • 116 posts

Posted 20 April 2017 - 11:16

You can give a try to Ahref.com, recently we have started using it and I can say its really a great tool for the SEO professionals.

#3 jwdltd

jwdltd
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 April 2017 - 12:21

You can give a try to Ahref.com, recently we have started using it and I can say its really a great tool for the SEO professionals.

Thank you for the reference but it looks to be a bit pricey for a small business like mine.

Just Website Designs Ltd

#4 jannatul18

jannatul18
  • 116 posts

Posted 04 May 2017 - 10:54

Thank you for the reference but it looks to be a bit pricey for a small business like mine.

Actually most of the good SEO tools are expensive. You can also try Cognetive SEO Tool, we have used it for few months, its good.

#5 jwdltd

jwdltd
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 May 2017 - 15:25

Thank you once again for your input but having looked at various alternatives I think I will stick with IBP. It seems to give good results and is possible the most cost effective option for my business.

Just Website Designs Ltd

#6 jannatul18

jannatul18
  • 116 posts

Posted 12 May 2017 - 10:46

Thank you once again for your input but having looked at various alternatives I think I will stick with IBP. It seems to give good results and is possible the most cost effective option for my business.

Okay as you wish.

Edited by jannatul18, 12 May 2017 - 10:48.

#7 Sixo

Sixo
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 May 2017 - 21:05